Schedule for the 2020 NFL playoffs

(Reuters) – The National Football League (NFL) playoff schedule after the first divisional round game on Sunday (seeds precede teams):

WILD CARD ROUND

Saturday, Jan 4

AFC-4-Houston Texans 22, 5-Buffalo Bills 19 overtime

AFC-6-Tennessee Titans 20, 3-New England Patriots 13

Sunday, Jan 5

NFC-6-Minnesota Vikings 26, 3-New Orleans Saints 20 overtime

NFC-5-Seattle Seahawks 17, Philadelphia Eagles 9

DIVISIONAL ROUND

Saturday, Jan 11

NFC-6-1-San Francisco 49ers 27, 6-Minnesota Vikings 10

AFC-6-Tennessee Titans at 1-Baltimore Ravens, 0115 GMT Jan 12 (8:15 p.m. ET)

Sunday, Jan 12

AFC-4-Texans at 2-Kansas City Chiefs, 2005 GMT (3:05 p.m. ET)

NFC-5-Seattle Seahawks at 2-Green Bay Packers, 2340 GMT (6:40 p.m. ET)

CONFERENCE CHAMPIONSHIPS

Sunday, Jan 19

AFC Championship, 2005 GMT (3:05 p.m. ET)

NFC Championship, 2340 GMT (6:40 p.m. ET)

SUPER BOWL

Sunday, Feb 2 at Miami

AFC champion vs NFC champion, 2330 GMT (6:30 p.m. ET)

Reporting by Gene Cherry in Salvo, North Carolina; Editing by Cynthia Osterman

Get more stuff like this

Subscribe to our mailing list and get interesting stuff and updates to your email inbox.

Share with your friends!

Products You May Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Get more stuff like this
in your inbox

Subscribe to our mailing list and get interesting stuff and updates to your email inbox.